Staff

Staff

no_pic_m_no_border

Brad Last
Vice President

Phone: 435-652-7858
Email: blast@dixie.edu
Office: Burns Complex 189

no_pic_w_no_border

Debbie Forman
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-652-7509
Email: forman@dixie.edu
Office: Holland 585

Development

no_pic_m_no_border

Rick Palmer
Senior Development Officer

Phone: 435-652-7906
Email: palmer@dixie.edu

no_pic_w_no_border

Lori Blackner
Donor Relations

Phone: 435-879-5404
Email: lblackner@dixie.edu
Office: Holland 557D

no_pic_m_no_border

Lance Brown
Development Officer

Phone: TBA
Email: TBA
Office: Holland 578

Marketing, Public Relations and Publications

no_pic_m_no_border

Jared Madsen
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 435-652-7546
Email: madsen@dixie.edu
Office: N. Admin

no_pic_w_no_border

Jyl Hall
Publications Coordinator

Phone: 435-652-7547
Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Office: N. Admin

no_pic_w_no_border

Deborah Wirth
Event Specialist

Phone: 435-652-7907
Email: wirth@dixie.edu
Office: N. Admin

Alumni

no_pic_w_no_border

Kalynn Larson
Director of Alumni

Phone: 435-652-7535
Email: larson@dixie.edu
Office: Alumni House

no_pic_m_no_border

Chet Norman
Alumni Marketing Specialist

Phone: 435-879-4400
Email: norman@dixie.edu
Office: Alumni House

no_pic_w_no_border

Margaret Marshall
Alumni Event Specialist

Phone: 435-879-4248
Email: marshall@dixie.edu
Office: Alumni House

no_pic_w_no_border

Tammie Saxton
Alumni Rental Specialist

Email: tsaxton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4535