Advancement

ABOUT UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT

Display image of Brad Last

Brad Last

Vice President

Email: blast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7858
Office: N. Burns 189

Development

Display image of Ken Beazer

Ken Beazer

Director of Development

Email: Ken.Beazer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7919
Office: N. Burns 187

Display image of Lance Brown

Lance Brown

Development Officer

Email: Lance.Brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7906
Office: N. Burns 186

Display image of Brooks Burr

Brooks Burr

Development Officer

Email: Brooks.Burr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4506
Office: N. Burns 197

Display image of Sarah Bagdoian

Sarah Bagdoian

Donor Relations Coordinator

Email: Sarah.Bagdoian@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4788
Office: N. Burns 195

Display image of Cindy Biehahn

Cindy Biehahn

Advancement Data Management Coordinator

Email: Cindy.Biehahn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4849
Office: N. Burns 181

Campus Development

Default female avatar

Wendi Bulkley

Associate Athletic Director- External Relations

Email: Wendi.Bulkley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4295
Office: N. Burns 206

Default female avatar

Karman Wilson

Assistant Director of Professional Arts

Email: wilson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4273
Office: Eccles 106

Alumni

Display image of John Bowler

John Bowler

Director of Alumni Relations

Email: John.Bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7535
Office: Alumni

Default female avatar

Brooke Sullivan

Alumni Events & Marketing Coordinator

Email: Brooke.Sullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4400
Office: Alumni

Default female avatar

Julie Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

Email: Julie.Rhodes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4535
Office: Alumni